Amazon Announces Buy 2 Get 1 Free Sale on PlayStation 4 Games

In addition to giving existing preorders a buy 1 get 1 free voucher, Amazon will also be doing the buy 2 get 1 free sale. This promo launches on Tuesday from 12:00 PM EST / 9:00 AM PST until 4:00 PM EST / 1:00 PM PST and will work on the following titles.

  • Killzone: Shadow Fall
  • Knack
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts
  • Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag
  • Battlefield 4
  • Madden NFL 25
  • Need for Speed Rivals
  • FIFA 14
  • NBA 2K14
  • Just Dance 2014
  • Skylanders SWAP Force
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
  • Angry Birds Star Wars

To get in on this deal, simply add three of the titles above and use the promo code “GR8TNESS”. Keep in mind that this promo is while supplies last and is limit 1 per customer.