Indie All-Stars Music Bundle Launched

While indie game bundles are a dime a dozen, music bundles are in shorter supply. The newest entry is the Indie All-Stars Bundle, which gives you ten albums at a minimum, with five bonus EPs available if you donate more than about $8.

The legendary Pac-Man Fever by Buckner and Garcia, Yours as Fast as Mine by The Main Drag, The Silent City by Stagehands, PPPPPP: The VVVVVV Soundtrack by Magnus ‘Souleye’ Pålsson, oplace Like Nowhere by Jim’s Big Ego, When the Dust Settles by The Parlor Soldiers, The Darker the Sky Is, The Brighter the Stars Shine by Jonay, Mo’Fi by Crooked Saws, Lactophilia by Leche de Tigre, and Paths of the Restless by Cosmonauts Day are included with any donation. Spending more than $8 presently gets you EPs from Dance for the Dying, Mafia Track Suit, Diggs Duke, The Blue News, and Through a Glass, Darkly. The money goes towards EFF and VH1’s Save the Music, and everything is available in either MP3 or FLAC formats with cover art and an info file.