Dance Central 3 Hits October 16th

It has been revealed today that Harmonix’s upcoming Dance Central sequel will be hitting store shelves on October 16, 2012 in North America and October 19th in Europe, Australia and Japan. Along with the announcement, Harmonix also uncovered eleven new songs that will be included in this rhythmic motion game. That only leaves an additional 19 to be announced in the next three months.

Newly Announced Songs:

  • “I Am The Best” by 2NE1
  • “Better Off Alone” by Alice Deejay
  • “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)” by Backstreet Boys
  • “Supersonic” by J.J. Fad
  • “Get Low” by Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins
  • “Sexy And I Know It” by LMFAO
  • “Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)” by Los Del Rio
  • “Moves Like Jagger” by Marcia Griffiths
  • “Ice Ice Baby” by Vanilla Ice
  • “Turn The Beat Around” by Vicki Sue Robinson
  • “Y.M.C.A.” By Village People

Previously Announced Songs:

  • “In Da Club” by 50 Cent
  • “Teach Me How to Dougie” by Cali Swag District
  • “You Make Me Feel…” by Cobra Starship ft. Sabi
  • “Da’ Butt” by E.U.
  • “Stereo Love” by Edward Maya & Vika Jingulina
  • “I Will Survive” by Gloria Gaynor
  • “Electric Boogie” by Marcia Griffiths
  • “OMG” by Usher ft. Will.I.Am
  • “Scream” by Usher
  • “The Hustle” by Van McCoy