Livestream: Mark of the Ninja (PC)

Mark of the Ninja is arguably the best game of 2012 thus far, but only the Xbox 360 audience was able to gain access to it. Well no longer as Klei Entertainment is bringing Mark of the Ninja to PC users through Steam next week, complete with achievements and other features. The fine folks at Klei were nice enough to hook us up with an early copy of the game so we’re here to broadcast it to you!

Set your clocks for 3pm CDT (1pm PDT / 4pm EDT) today Update 1: LIVESTREAM GOING ON NOW as we will be broadcasting a couple levels and talking about the PC port through TwitchTV. Just click the image below to send you to our live stream!

Update 2: And It’s done! Thanks to everyone who participated!