Nintendo to Hold Monster Hunter 4 Direct on September 8

With Monster Hunter 4 set to debut in just a little under two weeks in Japan, Nintendo will be holding a special Direct to show off the game in action. No details have been shared about what will be featured on the direct, but expect new information to be revealed as well as developer interviews. The fun starts at 8PM JST, 1PM CEST and 7AM EDT, so make sure to set your clocks (and likely forgo a good night’s sleep) accordingly.

The game has yet to be announced outside of Japan, but as Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate was localized this year, its eventual release seems likely.