New Dark Souls II Beta Schedule Announced

Namco Bandai announced today the new schedule for the second round of Dark Souls II beta testing. Originally scheduled to commence on October 26 at 11pm PDT, the beta was delayed due to a logistical issue. It will now begin on November 9 at the following times:

West Coast of USA;             November 9th 11:00pm to November 10th 2:00am PST
East Coast of USA;              November 10th 2:00am to 5:00am EST
Mexico City, Mexico            November 10th 1:00am to 4:00am CST
Sao Paulo, Brazil;                 November 10th 5:00am to 8:00am BRST

Anybody who has previously downloaded the test client will be able to participate in the next round.