Microsoft’s E3 2015 Press Conference to Last 90 Minutes

Xbox Head Phil Spencer has confirmed how long Microsoft’s E3 2015 press conference will be. Through Twitter, Spencer revealed that fans should expect the conference to last 90 minutes, which is an hour-and-a-half.

The press conference will take place June 15 at 9.30am PT/12.30pm ET. Microsoft has not announced specific plans, but its easy to guess that the likes of Halo 5: Guardians, Fable Legends, Forza Motorsport 6, and Scalebound will appear on stage at the conference. Spencer has also confirmed that a brand new exclusive IP will make its worldwide debut on Microsoft’s stage.

E3 2015 kicks off June 15 with press conferences from Microsoft, EA (1pm PT/4pm ET ), Ubisoft (3pm PT/6pm ET), and Sony (6pm PT/9pm ET). Bethesda will hold a press conference on June 14 at 7pm PT/10pm ET, Square Enix on June 16 at 10am PT/1pm ET, and Nintendo will broadcast a Nintendo Direct on June 16 at 9am PT/12pm ET.