Bethesda Announces Fallout Anthology

With the release of Fallout 4 coming soon Bethesda has announced a PC anthology of all the previous Fallout games including DLC.

The anthology will include the following:

  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition with The Pitt, Operation: Anchorage, Broken Steel, Point Lookout, and Mothership Zeta
  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition including Dead Money, Honest Hearts, Old World Blues, Lonesome Road, Gun Runners’ Arsenal, and Courier’s Stash
  • Fallout Tactics
  • Fallout 2
  • Fallout

That’s not all you’ll be getting though, these games will come in a premium collectible set with space for Fallout 4. All the games will be packaged together in an exclusive mini-nuke storage case with an audible bomb sound.

You can order the Fallout Anthology here for $49.99, and it will be released on September 29. Fallout 4 will be released on November 10 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.