Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5 Soundtrack Revealed

Publisher Activision revealed on Monday all of the songs listed in the soundtrack for the upcoming Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5.

According to a NeoGAF post, Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5 will include music from artists like Skrillex, Death from Above 1979, The Orwells and New Politics.

Check out the complete list of songs and musicians featuring on Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5’s soundtrack below:

  • Anti-Flag: “Stars and Stripes”
  • Atmosphere: “Southsiders”
  • Black Pistol Fire: “Hipster Shakes”
  • Bully: “Milkman”
  • Cloud Nothings: “I’m Not Part of Me”
  • Cold Cave: “A Little Death to Laugh”
  • Connie Price and the Keystones: “International Hustler”
  • Crass Mammoth: “All 149”
  • Deaf Poets: “Degenerate Mind”
  • Death: “Keep On Knocking”
  • Death From Above 1979: “Virgins”
  • Deer Mother: “When The Wolves Come Out”
  • Doomtree: “Mini Brute”
  • Fake P: “Rorschach”
  • Family Force 5: “Raised By Wolves”
  • Four Year Strong: “Go Down In History”
  • Harlan: “Moment To Myself”
  • Hundred Visions: “Our Ritual”
  • Hungry Hands: “Highline”
  • Icon For Hire: “Cynics and Critics”
  • Killer Be Killed: “Wings of Feather and Wax”
  • New Politics: “Everywhere I Go”
  • Plague Vendor: “Black Sap Scriptures”
  • Ratatat: “Cream on Chrome”
  • RattBlack: “Skate Rock”
  • Royal Blood: “Little Monster”
  • State Champs: “Secrets”
  • Temples: “Shelter Song”
  • The Orwells: “Who Needs You”
  • The Schitzophonics: “Rat Trap”
  • The Sheds: “Bad Things are Bad”
  • Yogi & Skrillex: “Burial”

Activision announced that Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5 was in development earlier this year, with developers Robomodo and Disruptive Games at the helm of the latest instalment in the well-known skating franchise.

Last month, a full-length trailer for Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5 was released, as well as the confirmation that PlayStation users will receive exclusive content for the title at launch.

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 5 will launch on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on September 29, while the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 versions are slated for release on November 10.