Square Enix Announce ‘Deus Ex Universe’ Pre-E3 Show

Prior to their E3 conference, Square Enix have revealed that a special pre-E3 livestream for everything Deus Ex will be broadcast via Twitch. Posting on Twitter with the accompanying image (below), the broadcast will feature new gameplay from the upcoming Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, as well as a sneak peak on what’s described as the series’ “new projects” that remain set in the Deus Ex Universe.

Deus Ex Universe

While nothing has been hinted at, don’t be surprised to find a mobile spin-off or two to come out of next week’s stream. Personally, here’s hoping we can finally get the fan-favorite and long-awaited remaster of Invisible War…right? You can catch the Deus Ex Universe broadcast next Wednesday June 8 at 11:30am EDT (8:30am Pacific Time; 4:30pm GMT). Deus Ex: Mankind Divided will launch August 23 on PS4, Xbox One & PC.