Final Fantasy’s Distant Worlds IV Coming this Summer

Square Enix has announced the fourth entry in their live orchestrated albums. Distant Worlds IV: More Music from Final Fantasy releases this summer on July 26. Distant Worlds III was excellent when it dropped back in 2015 and this one is sure to be quality as well. It will be available to purchase via Bandcamp, Amazon and the Sony Music Shop. The album will include fifteen tracks that include the Final Fantasy main theme, Cosmo Canyon and Fang’s Theme to name a few.

Check out the full contents of the track list below:

1. Final Fantasy Main Theme
2. Memory of the Wind ~Legend of the Eternal Wind~ (FFIII)
3. Battle with the 4 Fiends (FFIV)
4. Final Fantasy V Main Theme
5. Mystic Forest (FFVI)
6. Cosmo Canyon (FFVII)
7. Jenova Absolute (FFVII)
8. The Oath (FFVIII)
9. Hunter’s Chance (FFIX)
10. Dalmasca Estersand (FFXII)
11. Fang’s Theme (FFXIII)
12. Torn from the Heavens (FFXIV)
13. Dragonsong (FFXIV)
14. Somnus (FFXV)
15. Apocalypsis Noctis (FFXV)