Here’s What You Need to Know About Rift Rivals

Rift Rivals is the new international tournament announce by Riot a few weeks back. Recently, they released some hard dates for the NA vs EU comp.

If you’ve forgotten Rift Rivals will be the top three teams from each region during the last split going against the top three from another region. For NA that would be Team SoloMid, Cloud9, and Phoenix1. For EU that’s G2, Unicorns of Love, and Fnatic.

The competition is set to take place on Wednesday, July 5 to Saturday, July 8. During that time teams will play each other in a round-robin group stage and always against the opposite region. After that, the two best teams will face each other in a Bo5 final.

For hard times of when the matches will be taking place, you can go here or check them out below.

Wednesday, July 5 

TSM vs. G2 – 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PT

FNC vs. P1 – 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PT

G2 vs. C9 – 19:00 CEST / 10:00 AM PT

UOL vs. P1 – 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PT

C9 vs. FNC – 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PM PT

TSM vs. UOL – 22:00 CEST / 1:00 PM PT

Thursday, July 6

C9 vs. UOL – 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PT

G2 vs. P1 – 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PT

TSM vs. FNC – 19:00 CEST / 10:00 AM PT

C9 vs. G2 – 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PT

P1 vs. FNC – 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PM PT

UOL vs. TSM – 22:00 CEST / 1:00 PM PT

Friday, July 7

P1 vs. G2 – 17:00 CEST / 8:00 AM PT

UOL vs. C9 – 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PT

FNC vs. TSM – 19:00 CEST / 10:00 AM PT

P1 vs. UOL – 20:00 CEST / 11:00 AM PT

FNC vs. C9 – 21:00 CEST / 12:00 PM PT

G2 vs. TSM – 22:00 CEST / 1:00 PM PT

Saturday, July 8 

NA LCS vs. EU LCS (Bo5) – 18:00 CEST / 9:00 AM PT