More Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon New Coming November 2

Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon will be releasing in only three weeks! While we’ve received a few updates in the last few months, there is still certainly more to learn. That’s why more news for the games will be revealed in just a few days.

Posted on the Japanese Pokémon website is a date and time for when we can expect the information. Thursday, November 2 at 22:00 JST to be exact. That means 9:00 AM EST and 6:00 AM PST for North American fans. We can only take wild guesses as to what the news will be. New Alolan Pokémon? Added Ultra Beasts? Returning characters? Who knows, but whatever it is we’ll be sure to let you all know.

Stay tuned for the latest on Pokémon Ultra Sun and Ultra Moon! Be sure to grab your copies of either game when they release November 17.