LPL All-Stars Win the 2017 Dream Team Tournament

After six hours of League of Legends action, the LPL finally finish off the LMS All-Stars in a best of five to take home the Dream Team title.

If the time wasn’t an indicator the match went to all five games and game three of the match last over 80 minutes setting a new game time record in the last competitive match of 2017. Along with their win, Jian “Uzi” Zi-Hao managed to bring home both the 1v1 and the Dream Team trophy for the All-Stars 2017 Tournament.

That’s it for 2017!