Life Is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 3 to Launch Simultaneously on All Platforms

Developer Deck Nine on Wednesday announced that Life Is Strange: Before the Storm’s finale will “launch at a single global time across all platforms.”

Unlike Before the Storm’s two previous episodes — Episode 1: Awake and Episode 2: Brave New World — Episode 3: Hell Is Empty will be accessible simultaneously on PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC.

“Yep, that’s right: many of you will be getting the episode a little earlier than expected!” reads the tweet from the Life Is Strange Twitter account.

Posted below is Episode 3: Hell Is Empty’s scheduled launch times:

  • December 19: 9:00 a.m. PST; 12:00 noon EST; 5:00 p.m. GMT (UTC); 6:00 p.m. CET; 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • December 20: 4:00 a.m. AEDT

Earlier this month, Square Enix and Deck Nine announced that Episode 3: Hell Is Empty would be released in December. More recently, Deck Nine revealed a new trailer for Episode 3: Hell Is Empty.

In other news, it was announced that the critically acclaimed first season of Life Is Strange would be coming to mobile devices.

For more on Before the Storm, check out Hardcore Gamer’s Life Is Strange coverage below.